Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 8th September – Friday 17th December

Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April 

Half Term

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Thursday 28th July

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 Please inform Pre-school staff if your child is going to be absent for any reason.

Tel no: 01392 255555 

hand_red.png
hand_lightblue.png